Start a new topic

authorize new location. email account used have been deleted

Hello,


I had Raptr Desktop client installed and logged in my computer a long time ago. Nowaday i receive a warning saying that i need to authorize this location by email procedure.


What happens is that i no longer had acess to email used on Raptr´s account. I deleted that email account.


I created a ticket issue but maybe, someone else has been in this situation.







Login to post a comment