The Auto-Manage space feature of Plays.tv lets you allocate a storage limit for videos. When this feature is enabled, Auto-manage space will move older video files to your Recycle Bin as needed to free up space. This can prevent your hard drive from becoming full of large videos that can take up space 

Plays.tv will stop recording if the associated drive for recording has less than 20% of it's free space left. 

Keep in mind that Auto-Manage Space only is available if you are using Automatic Recording, and is not available in Manual Recording mode.

You can find this setting in the Plays.tv Preferences under 'Advanced' as well as where you can choose the location to save your videos.