If you visit your “Account Sharing & Privacy” page you can see a list of “Personal Info”, “Your Activity” and “Messaging”. You can select whether you want just you, only people you’re following or anyone on the site to see certain features of your profile.


Once you’ve selected what changes you’d like to make click the “Update Account Information” underneath.